Register     
Thursday, September 29, 2016    
You are here:  Contact CSEA » CSEA 830 Team  
Member Login

CSEA Nassau County Local 830 Team

Jerry Laricchiuta -
President
Jerry@csea830.org
Ron Gurrieri -
Executive
Vice President
RGurrieri@csea830.org
Scott Mulholland Scott Mulholland -
Vice President

smulholland@csea830.org
Kenneth Nicholson -
Vice President
 knichols@numc.edu
Lynne Kramer -
Vice President
 lkramer@numc.edu
     
 Scott Mulholland Robert Arciello -
Vice President
 rarciello@csea830.org
Ernest Jackson - Vice President  
  Robert Campo -
Vice President
 rcampo@csea830.org
 

Gary Volpe -
Vice President

 gvolpe@csea830.org
  Ana O’Gorman -
Vice President

 aogorman@csea830.org
  Barbara Lang -
Vice President
 
 

Rich Dopkin -
Vice President

Director of Communications & Public Relations

 rdopkin@csea830.org

 

 

Glen Tuifel -
Vice President

Grievance Chairperson
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
Debbie O'Connell -
Treasurer

  gtuifel@csea830.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

doconnell@csea830.org

 Susan Cohen Nancy Ianson -
Secretary
 nianson@csea830.org
 Debra O'Connell
John Aloisio -
Grievance Rep
         

Debra Imperatore -
Administrative Assistant

dimperatore@csea830.org
     
Kelvin Lewis - Administrative Assistant klewis@csea830.org

Mike Lordi -
Administrative Assitant

mlordi@csea830.org
   Ellie Kraus - 
Administrative Assistant
 ekraus@csea830.org
  Karen Cummings -
Executive Secretary
 kcummings@csea830.org
Yvette Gaynor - Grievance Rep ygaynor@csea830.org    
  Sue Chodkowski - Grievance Rep  schodkowski@csea830.org

 

        

 

Nassau County CSEA Local 830  |  Phone: (516) 571-2919  |  Fax: (516)742-3801 |  Email CSEA

 

Copyright 2016 by CSEA Local 830   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use

www.csea830.comwww.csea830.comwww.csea830.com